M1–UPS3 £40,317–£62,496 (plus 2026 pay award) · Full time
64 jobs found
Active filters
- Closes 6 Nov
£3773 per year · Part time
Closes 2 Nov£21,310.38–£21,644.84 Annually (Actual) SCP 4-5 · Full time · Permanent
Closes 2 NovGLPC SC1 Spinal Point 3 £29,562 Full Time Equivalent · Part time
Closes 30 Oct£39,196–£58,120 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 12 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 6 Nov£29,562–£29,562 Annually (FTE) Actual starting salary (pro rata), £25,36.16 including SEN Allowance. · Full time
Closes 30 OctSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 13 NovGLPC Scale Points 5 – 11, £29,436 – £32,070 & Special School Allowance, £1538 (FTE 1.0) · Part time
Closes 15 Nov40,317–62,496 · Full time
Closes 8 Nov76,154–84,841 · Full time
Closes 22 Nov£41,328–£53,606 per year · Full time · Permanent
Closes 28 Oct 2027£41,328–£65,000 per year · Full time
Closes 19 Nov£41,328–£53,606 per year · Full time
Closes 3 NovSee job description · Part time
Closes 28 Oct 2027£35,368–£41,010 per year · 36 hours per week · term time only
Closes 6 Nov£39,169–£58,120 Annually (Actual) MPS/UPS Outer London + 50% TLR1B (£1,496.50) · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£28,097–£29,351 Annually (Actual) Actual Salary: £28,097–£29,351 · 36 hours per week · term time only
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 NovSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 2 Nov£26,380 to £27,149 per year · Full time · Part time
Closes 6 Nov£31,083–£34,857 per year (depending on experience) · 36 hours per week · term time only
Closes tomorrow
School jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 64 live school and college vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and is applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk.
- How many school jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 64 live school vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Where does this data come from, and is it free to apply?
- From the DfE Teaching Vacancies service (Open Government Licence v3.0) and licensed feeds. Pay is shown exactly as published, a recruiter is named only where evidence confirms it (otherwise “Employer not confirmed”), and SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.