Inclusion Leader Part time or Full time
John Burns Primary School · London · 3.0 miles from Furzedown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
John Burns Primary School · London · 3.0 miles from Furzedown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School · London · 4.2 miles from Furzedown
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary · Fixed term - Fixed Term to start 4th Jan 27 until 31st August 2027
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Crescent Primary School · Croydon · 3.5 miles from Furzedown
£21,922–£23,200 a year (actual)(£29,562–£31,286 FTE)
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
John Wood School & Nursery · Croydon · 4.2 miles from Furzedown
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Fulham Primary School · London · 4.5 miles from Furzedown
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Nightingale Community Academy · London · 1.1 miles from Furzedown
£44,684–£52,990 a year
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Leonard's Church of England Primary School · London · 0.6 miles from Furzedown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£28,290 a year (actual)
33 hours per week · term time only
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Charter School East Dulwich · London · 3.8 miles from Furzedown
Teachers pay scale plus TLR 2b (Inner London)
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Faith's CofE Primary School · London · 2.8 miles from Furzedown
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 SEND jobs in Furzedown schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| SEND Teaching Assistant | 19 | Pay guide |
| SENCO | 8 | Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Assistant SENCO | 2 | Pay guide |
| Occupational Therapist | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026