Primary Teacher
Manorside Academy · Poole · 7.2 miles from Gaunt's Common
£36,400–£53,040 FTE
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 jobs found
Manorside Academy · Poole · 7.2 miles from Gaunt's Common
£36,400–£53,040 FTE
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St James Church of England First School · Wimborne · 0.2 miles from Gaunt's Common
£34,059–£46,940 FTE
Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Parkstone Grammar School · Poole · 7.1 miles from Gaunt's Common
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bearwood Primary and Nursery School · Bournemouth · 5.5 miles from Gaunt's Common
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Winton Primary School · Bournemouth · 7.5 miles from Gaunt's Common
£34,069–£46,940 a year
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Spetisbury CofE Primary School · Blandford Forum · 7.3 miles from Gaunt's Common
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Gaunt's Common schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 13 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026