Teacher of English (Full or Part time)
All Saints' Academy, Cheltenham · Cheltenham · 1.5 miles from Hatherley Brook
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 jobs found
All Saints' Academy, Cheltenham · Cheltenham · 1.5 miles from Hatherley Brook
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pittville School · Cheltenham · 2.5 miles from Hatherley Brook
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Battledown School · Cheltenham · 2.6 miles from Hatherley Brook
£36,954 FTE
Part time · Fixed term
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre · Cheltenham · 0.7 miles from Hatherley Brook
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre · Cheltenham · 0.7 miles from Hatherley Brook
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Hatherley Brook schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| History Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| DT Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026