£29,542–£37,563 Annually (FTE) Actual Salary Between £20,693–£26,312 · Part time
52 jobs found
Active filters
52jobs
- Closes 1 October
£4,836.80 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 28 September£22,110.01 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 22 September£5,813-£6,305 actual pa · Part time
Closes 25 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 5 October£28,598–£31,022 Annually (Actual) NJC Scale TA Level 4, points 12 to 15. Actual salary £14,518.98 per annum on point 12 (pay award pending) · Part time
Closes 30 September0 · Part time
Closes 4 October£19,567–£20,548 Annually (Actual) · Full time · Part time
Closes 28 September£30,515–£33,119 Annually (FTE) Grade F Points 14 to 19 (£30,515 to £33,119 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary for this role is £22,800.26. · Part time
Closes 28 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 21 SeptemberUnqualified – Grade 6 FTE £28,598-31,022 Actual £20,100-£21,803. Qualified – Grade 7 FTE £31,537-£34,434 Actual £22,165-£24,201 · Part time
Closes 9 October£28,605–£31,029 · Part time
Closes 2 October£32,577–£34,810 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 25 September£31,015–£33,119 Annually (FTE) Grade 4, Point 15-19 · Part time
Closes 22 September£20,748.52–£21,741.02 Annually (Actual) Pt 8-11 (FTE £27,553– £28,871) Actual Salary £20,748.52- £21,741.02 · Part time
Closes 27 September£35,570–£39,481 Annually (FTE) Pro rata of points 23–27 of the Support Pay Spine for schools currently £35,570 – £39,481 per annum (Actual salary £11,019–£12,231) · Part time
Closes 8 October£13,979–£15,263 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 24 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 28 September£15,351.74–£16,487.86 Annually (Actual) SCP 19–23, 3 days per week, 8.30am–3.30pm · Part time
Closes 28 September£31,015–£33,673 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 30 October£26,016–£33,119 Annually (FTE) TA L1: Grade C Points 4 to 6 (£26,016 to £26,847 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £13,317.39. HLTA: Grade F Points 14 to 19 (£30,515 to £33,119 Full Time Equivalent) subject to pro rata. The minimum actual pro rata salary per annum for this job starts at £5,206.80. · Part time
Closes 30 September£15,851–£17,293 · Full time · Part time
Closes 4 OctoberBetween £30,024–£33,699 · Part time
Closes 27 September£24,827–£27,085 · Full time · Part time
Closes 20 September
Higher Level Teaching Assistant jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 52 live higher level teaching assistant vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and is applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk.
- How many higher level teaching assistant jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 52 live higher level teaching assistant vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Who is advertising these jobs?
- Each listing states who is recruiting, based only on stored source evidence: directly from a school, through an academy trust or local authority, or through a recruitment agency. Where the evidence does not identify the employer, the listing says “Employer not confirmed” instead of guessing.
- Where does SchoolJobs.uk get these vacancies?
- Vacancies come from the Department for Education's Teaching Vacancies service, published under the Open Government Licence v3.0, and from licensed job feeds. Every listing links back to the advert it came from so you can check the original source. Applications are still made on SchoolJobs.uk.
- Is it free to apply?
- Yes — applying is always free for candidates. Eligible vacancies are applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk with your saved CV, whether the vacancy was posted by an employer or imported from a licensed source. If the recruiting organisation has not verified its SchoolJobs.uk workspace yet, your application is received and held securely until it has. SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.
- How is salary shown?
- Salary is shown exactly as the employer published it, including the pay period and any pro-rata wording. Where no figure was published the listing says so, and any estimated figure is labelled as an estimate rather than presented as the employer's offer.