Class Teacher - KS2 Maternity Cover
Halstead Community Primary School · Sevenoaks · 4.0 miles from Kevington
£35,602–£48,479 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Halstead Community Primary School · Sevenoaks · 4.0 miles from Kevington
£35,602–£48,479 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bromley Beacon Academy · Orpington · 1.2 miles from Kevington
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bromley Beacon Academy · Orpington · 1.2 miles from Kevington
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Gravel Hill Primary School · Bexleyheath · 4.8 miles from Kevington
£39,196–£52,241 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£37,870–£50,474 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£37,870–£50,474 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oakfield Primary Academy · Dartford · 4.8 miles from Kevington
£34,398–£46,839 a year
Full time
Posted 5 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Kevington schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 39 | typically £35,602–£47,073, median £44,172 (8 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| EYFS Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026