Teacher of Business
Holly Lodge High School College of Science
Smethwick· 1.7 miles from Lambert's End
Salary not disclosed · Full time
15 live vacancies · Lambert's End
15 jobs found
Holly Lodge High School College of Science
Smethwick· 1.7 miles from Lambert's End
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Christ Church Church of England Primary School
Oldbury· 0.9 miles from Lambert's End
£28,153–£34,811 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£6,583–£10,209 Annually (Actual) M1–UPS 3 (0.2 FTE) · Part time
£27,274-£29,071 · Full time · Part time
Christ Church Church of England Primary School
Oldbury· 0.9 miles from Lambert's End
£13.48 Hourly · Part time
£26,016–£26,016 Annually (FTE) Band B SCP 4 £25,185 FTE (Actual salary £19,449.80 + £1590 SEN Allowance per annum) · Full time
Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy
Oldbury· 1.3 miles from Lambert's End
£54,143–£57,418 Annually (Actual) OAT Grade 10, SCP 41–44 · Full time
£19,523 Annually (Actual) · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£32,916–£45,352 Annually (FTE) Teacher Main Scale M1–M6 + SEN allowance £2787 per annum (Subject to 2026 pay award) · Full time
St John's Church of England Primary Academy
Wednesbury· 2.4 miles from Lambert's End
£23,467 Annually (Actual) Sandwell Grade D pt 9-13. 8.30am-4pm Mon-Fri · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) MPS/UPS plus possible TLR · Full time
£27,254–£31,022 Annually (FTE) Band D SCP 9-17 £27254–£31022 FTE (Actual salary £21,032–£23,940 + SEN Allowance £1539 per annum) Subject to 2026 pay award · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Rowley Regis· 2.7 miles from Lambert's End
Salary not disclosed · Full time
15 School jobs in Lambert's End.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in October 2026 so far: 13 · in September 2026: 1 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Sandwell).
108 schools within 3 miles: 73 primary, 17 secondary, 10 other, 7 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).