Teacher of Business
Holly Lodge High School College of Science · Smethwick · 1.7 miles from Lambert's End
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 jobs found
Holly Lodge High School College of Science · Smethwick · 1.7 miles from Lambert's End
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bristnall Hall Academy · Oldbury · 2.5 miles from Lambert's End
£6,583–£10,209 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Elm Tree Primary Academy · Wednesbury · 2.7 miles from Lambert's End
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy · Oldbury · 1.3 miles from Lambert's End
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Westminster School · Rowley Regis · 2.7 miles from Lambert's End
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Lambert's End schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 54 | typically £41,982–£43,452, median £43,452 (9 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 20 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 5 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.