Year 3 Class Teacher
St Nicolas Church of England Primary School, Abingdon
Abingdon· 8.3 miles from Oxford
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
10 jobs found
St Nicolas Church of England Primary School, Abingdon
Abingdon· 8.3 miles from Oxford
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
£34,069–£52,835 Annually (Actual) · Full time
ECT, Main Scale and UPS · Full time
£32,916–£45,352 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£32,916–£45,352 Annually (Actual) · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) TMS/UPS plus SEN allowance · Full time
£34,069–£52,835 Annually (Actual) SEND Allowance of £2,885 pa · Full time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) Main Pay Scale / Upper Pay Range + 1 SEN Allowance · Full time
£34,069–£46,940 Annually (FTE) £19,078 to £26,286 · Part time
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) · Full time
10 Teaching jobs in Oxford schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.