£5,921 Annually (Actual) NJC Grade 1D (Point 3) · Part time
871 jobs found
Active filters
871jobs
- Closes 5 October
Salary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 5 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 5 October£17,683.47 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 1 October£24,796–£25,583 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 2 OctoberArk MPS/UPS (£38,805–£58,404) depending on experience plus TLR or Leadership Scale · Full time
Closes 5 October£27,385 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 11 October£27,274–£28,153 (actual salary £23,393–£24,147) · Full time
Closes 5 October£29,542–£32,046 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 5 October£21,406.80–£22,822.90 Annually (Actual) NJC 8-12 · Full time
Closes 12 October£21,406.80–£22,822.90 Annually (Actual) NJC 8-12 · Full time
Closes 12 October£30,700–£32,737 Annually (FTE) Support Pay Scale–Grade 8 (Points 12–15), Actual Salary £26,400–£28,152 per annum · Full time
Closes 11 October£34,068–£52,834 Annually (Actual) Teacher Pay Scale–MPS / UPS (£34,068–£52,834) plus SEN 1 · Full time
Closes 10 October£34,068–£52,834 Annually (FTE) Teacher Pay Scale–MPS / UPS plus SEN1 (£2,884 per annum) · Full time
Closes 10 OctoberDerbyshire County Council Support Pay Scale–Grade 8 (Points 12–15) FTE Salary £30,700–£32,737 per annum, Actual Salary £26,400–£28,152 per annum · Full time
Closes 11 October£34,068–£52,834 Annually (FTE) Teacher Pay Scale–MPS / UPS plus SEN 1 allowance (£2,884 per annum) · Full time
Closes 11 OctoberMain Pay Scale and Upper Pay Scale · Full time · Part time
Closes 4 OctoberUPS + TLR2b + SEN1 Point · Full time
Closes 14 October£20,252–£20,574 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 6 October£24,056.71–£25,105 Annually (Actual) NJC Points 6 -9, 32.5 hours per week, 39 weeks (term time plus 1 week inset) · Part time
Closes 8 October£34,399–£53,887 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 3 OctoberKGA MPR/UPR (including Fringe) · Full time
Closes 2 October£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) Salary from £32,916 in line with Main Pay Scale / Upper Pay Scale · Full time
Closes 4 October£31,639–£33,044 Annually (Actual) OAT Grade 4 Inner London, SCP 11–14 · Full time
Closes 8 October