Key Stage 2 Class Teacher (Year 5)
Stratford-Upon-Avon Primary School · Stratford-upon-Avon · 6.4 mi away
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stratford-Upon-Avon Primary School · Stratford-upon-Avon · 6.4 mi away
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tudor Grange Primary Academy Meon Vale · Stratford-upon-Avon · 1.8 mi away
£29,542–£32,046 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tudor Grange Primary Academy Meon Vale · Stratford-upon-Avon · 1.8 mi away
£27,275–£29,071 FTE
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stratford Upon Avon School · Stratford-upon-Avon · 6.4 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stratford Upon Avon School · Stratford-upon-Avon · 6.4 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The De Montfort School · Evesham · 6.0 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Vale of Evesham School · Evesham · 6.0 mi away
£14.18–£15.11 an hour
Part time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Vale of Evesham School · Evesham · 6.0 mi away
£19,857 a year (actual)(£26,403–£28,142 FTE)
32.25 hours per week · term time only
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 live Permanent School Jobs in Pebworth are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 6 · in October 2026: 10 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Warwickshire).
Working in schools in Warwickshire: pay, rents, Ofsted and top employers
73 schools within 10 miles: 53 primary, 13 secondary, 5 other, 2 SEND.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).