Learning Support Assistant - The Harbour
St Simon and St Jude CofE Primary School
Leicester· 15 mi away
£18,938–£19,238 Annually (Actual) · Part time
514 jobs found
St Simon and St Jude CofE Primary School
Leicester· 15 mi away
£18,938–£19,238 Annually (Actual) · Part time
L34 – L39 · Full time
£20,464–£22,159 Annually (Actual) Grade F, points 6-11 · Part time
£13.70 Hourly There is some flexibility in the hours · Part time
£32,578 to £35,570 per annum (pro rata £28,739.97 to £31,379.48 per annum) · Full time
£29542–£32046 per annum · Full time
£16,402–£17,793 Annually (Actual) · Part time · Permanent
actual salary £24729-£25949 (Term Time Only) · Full time
actual salary TT plus one week (£34565-£36300) · Full time
£28,598–£34,434 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time
Salary not disclosed · 32.50 hours per week · term time only
£24,796 to £25,184 pro rata (subject to formal evaluation under the Pay Equity Review) · Part time
Sutton Coldfield· 16 mi away
£28,154–£34,811 Annually (FTE) Grade 3 (£28,154–£34,811 FTE), pro rata · Full time · Part time
£34,069–£40,941 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£87,664–£101,540 Annually (FTE) Group 4 Leadership–L21-27 · Full time
£28,153–£34,811 FTE, actual salary £21,651–££26,772 per annum · Full time
£28,153–£34,811 FTE, actual salary £24,649–£30,478 per annum · Full time
£33,739–£53,094 Per Year · Full time
Between £75,664 and £87,664 · Full time
£28,153–£34,811 Annually (FTE) SEN allowance · Full time
£25,614–£29,071 Annually (Actual) · Full time
MPS-UPS · Full time
£25,614–£29,071 Annually (FTE) Actual Salary: £4,110-£4665 Hourly Rate: £13.46-£15.28 · Part time
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.