NJC Pay Scale, Grade S01, Point 21 to 25, (£32,225–£34,084 per annum, FTE £37,134–£39,276) · Full time
414 jobs found
Active filters
414jobs
- Closes 31 August 2027
£19,003–£19,610 Annually (Actual) Hours of work: Monday – Friday, 32.5 hours per week, term time only + 5 days Scale point 4-6 · Full time
Closes 2 October28,159–31,412 · Full time
Closes 27 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Closes 5 October£30,696.45 to £32,416.38 per annum · Part time
Closes 30 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Closes 2 October£23,669–£25,229 Annually (Actual) Gat 5 · Full time
Closes 13 OctoberNJC scp 12–20 £35,491 FTE–£39,910 FTE, depending on experience. Equates to £30,359- £34,139 for term-time only · Full time
Closes 23 SeptemberGrade 4 £25,186-£25,989 Pay Award Pending · Full time
Closes 2 October£15,581–£16,078 Annually (Actual) Pay Grade: B1 Scale (Points 4-6) £15,581 to £16,078 Actual per annum. Hours of work 9am–3pm, Monday to Friday–27.5hrs per week · Full time
Closes 2 October£26,427–£26,847 Annually (FTE) NJC Range 3 Plus £2000 TA Academy Allowance. Actual Salary £21,915–£22,239 · Part time
Closes 4 OctoberMain Pay Scale and Upper Pay Scale · Full time · Part time
Closes 27 SeptemberThe starting salary is £26,427. · Full time
Closes 4 October£29,540–£32,061 Annually (FTE) 29540x200/225.71=£26175 (Actual starting salary) · Full time
Closes 2 October£26,403–£27,254 Annually (FTE) 26403x195/226.71=£22710(Actual salary ) · Full time
Closes 2 October£18,966 Annually (Actual) The 'full time equivalent' salary starts at £27,709. The actual salary will start at approximately £18,966 based on working term time only at 29hr and 25min per week. · Part time
Closes 11 October£8,862.29–£9,457.17 Annually (Actual) NJC Points 12–16, 12.5 hours per week, 39 weeks (term time only plus 1 week inset) · Part time
Closes 30 September£34,609 Annually (Actual) MPS/UPS–Dependant on experience · Full time
Closes 9 October£18,834–£19,435 Annually (Actual) Band 5, SCP 4-6 · Part time
Closes 5 October£32,916–£51,048 Annually (Actual) MPS-UPS + SEN Allowance (£2787) · Full time
Closes 6 October£30024–£32597 · Full time
Closes 9 OctoberS3 £24,521.84-£26,103.42 (actual salary)–£28,637-£30,484 (FTE) SP (20.1 -23) · Full time
Closes 3 OctoberL20 – L24 (£82,654–£91,158) · Full time
Closes 5 OctoberL20 – L24 (£82,654–£91,158) · Full time
Closes 8 October
School jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 414 live school and college vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and is applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk.
- How many school jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 414 live school vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Who is advertising these jobs?
- Each listing states who is recruiting, based only on stored source evidence: directly from a school, through an academy trust or local authority, or through a recruitment agency. Where the evidence does not identify the employer, the listing says “Employer not confirmed” instead of guessing.
- Where does SchoolJobs.uk get these vacancies?
- Vacancies come from the Department for Education's Teaching Vacancies service, published under the Open Government Licence v3.0, and from licensed job feeds. Every listing links back to the advert it came from so you can check the original source. Applications are still made on SchoolJobs.uk.
- Is it free to apply?
- Yes — applying is always free for candidates. Eligible vacancies are applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk with your saved CV, whether the vacancy was posted by an employer or imported from a licensed source. If the recruiting organisation has not verified its SchoolJobs.uk workspace yet, your application is received and held securely until it has. SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.
- How is salary shown?
- Salary is shown exactly as the employer published it, including the pay period and any pro-rata wording. Where no figure was published the listing says so, and any estimated figure is labelled as an estimate rather than presented as the employer's offer.