Inclusion Leader Part time or Full time
John Burns Primary School · London · 0.7 miles from Springfield Estate
Pay not stated
Full time · Permanent
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
John Burns Primary School · London · 0.7 miles from Springfield Estate
Pay not stated
Full time · Permanent
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Netley Primary School · London · 3.8 miles from Springfield Estate
Main Pay Scale + SEN allowance
Full time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Fulham Primary School · London · 2.7 miles from Springfield Estate
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Nightingale Community Academy · London · 2.8 miles from Springfield Estate
£44,684–£52,990 a year
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Leonard's Church of England Primary School · London · 3.2 miles from Springfield Estate
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Charter School East Dulwich · London · 2.6 miles from Springfield Estate
Teachers pay scale plus TLR 2b (Inner London)
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Faith's CofE Primary School · London · 2.3 miles from Springfield Estate
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Peter Hills with St Mary's and St Paul's CofE Primary School · London · 4.7 miles from Springfield Estate
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 SEND jobs in Springfield Estate schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| SENCO | 10 | Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Inclusion Lead | 3 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £41,729–£54,131 main pay range (Inner London) Pay guide |
| Occupational Therapist | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026