Art Teacher
Lift Richmond Park · London · 2.8 miles from St Margarets
£39,196–£52,241 a year
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
Lift Richmond Park · London · 2.8 miles from St Margarets
£39,196–£52,241 a year
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oaklands School · Hounslow · 1.9 miles from St Margarets
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oaklands School · Hounslow · 1.9 miles from St Margarets
£35,059–£39,709 a year
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Chase Bridge Primary School · Twickenham · 1 mile from St Margarets
£37,870–£49,978 FTE
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stanhope Primary School · Greenford · 4.8 miles from St Margarets
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£30,915–£32,795 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,141–£36,944 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£40,317–£57,819 FTE
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£40,317–£57,819 FTE
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
West London Free School Primary · London · 4.6 miles from St Margarets
£29,036 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Acton Gardens Primary School · London · 3.6 miles from St Margarets
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ormiston Queensmill Academy · London · 4.8 miles from St Margarets
£34,333–£36,444 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Reach Academy Hanworth Park · Feltham · 4.0 miles from St Margarets
£63,434–£74,452 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£33,129–£35,109 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in St Margarets.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 13 · in October 2026: 23 (of today's live vacancies within 5 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Hounslow).
Working in schools in Hounslow: pay, rents, Ofsted and top employers
369 schools within 5 miles: 198 primary, 94 other, 54 secondary, 18 SEND, 3 college, 2 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).