KS2 Class Teachers
Beckfoot Allerton Primary School and Nursery · Bradford · 9.2 miles from Sutton-in-Craven
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Beckfoot Allerton Primary School and Nursery · Bradford · 9.2 miles from Sutton-in-Craven
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Denholme Primary School · Bradford · 7.3 miles from Sutton-in-Craven
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Parkside School · Bradford · 6.0 miles from Sutton-in-Craven
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Greatwood Community Primary School · Skipton · 4.3 miles from Sutton-in-Craven
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Colne Primet Academy · Colne · 8.5 miles from Sutton-in-Craven
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Vale College · Nelson · 8.9 miles from Sutton-in-Craven
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Castercliff Primary School · Nelson · 8.9 miles from Sutton-in-Craven
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Sutton-in-Craven schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Lead Practitioner | 3 | Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computing Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026