Teacher of Applied Science with Biology
Pudsey Grammar School · Pudsey · 2.1 miles from Tyersal Gate
£34,069–£52,834 a year (actual)
Full time · Permanent
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 jobs found
Pudsey Grammar School · Pudsey · 2.1 miles from Tyersal Gate
£34,069–£52,834 a year (actual)
Full time · Permanent
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Feversham Girls' Secondary Academy · Bradford · 2.3 miles from Tyersal Gate
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tong Leadership Academy · Bradford · 1.2 miles from Tyersal Gate
£27,709–£29,071 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Woodlands Church of England Primary Academy · Bradford · 2.6 miles from Tyersal Gate
Main Pay Scale to Upper Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bradford Academy · Bradford · 1.2 miles from Tyersal Gate
£18,893 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons McMillan Academy · Bradford · 2.3 miles from Tyersal Gate
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Grove House Academy · Bradford · 2.8 miles from Tyersal Gate
£27,274–£29,071 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Carlton Bolling · Bradford · 1.9 miles from Tyersal Gate
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Valley Academy · Bradford · 2.8 miles from Tyersal Gate
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Valley Academy · Bradford · 2.8 miles from Tyersal Gate
£30,515–£33,119 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 School jobs in Tyersal Gate.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 15 · in October 2026: 9 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Bradford).
Working in schools in Bradford: pay, rents, Ofsted and top employers
93 schools within 3 miles: 60 primary, 14 secondary, 14 other, 2 SEND, 2 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).