£27,709–£29,071 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
15 jobs found
£27,709–£29,071 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lightcliffe Academy · Halifax · 1.8 miles from Upper Common
£38,510–£40,444 FTE
37 hours per week · term time only
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bradford Academy · Bradford · 2.6 miles from Upper Common
£18,893 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rainbow House Private Day Nursery · Bradford · 0.8 miles from Upper Common
£12,480 a year
Full time · Apprenticeship
Posted 2 Nov 2026 via GOV.UK
THE FAMILY OF LEARNING TRUST · Bradford · 0.8 miles from Upper Common
£13,520 a year
Full time · Apprenticeship
Posted 2 Nov 2026 via GOV.UK
Copthorne Primary School · Bradford · 3.0 miles from Upper Common
£23,588–£28,012 a year (actual)(£32,046–£37,573 FTE)
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£13.92 an hour
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hightown Primary School · Liversedge · 2.6 miles from Upper Common
MPS
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£31,017–£35,267 a year (actual)(£35,570–£40,444 FTE)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Trinity Academy St Chad's · Brighouse · 2.5 miles from Upper Common
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Life Nursery · Bradford · 2.0 miles from Upper Common
£15,600–£24,785 a year
Full time · Apprenticeship
Posted 30 Sept 2026 via GOV.UK
£39,256–£42,282 a year
Full time
Posted 4 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Co-op Academy Grange · Bradford · 2.2 miles from Upper Common
£35,023–£37,366 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 5 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
15 School jobs in Upper Common.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 7 · in October 2026: 9 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Bradford).
Working in schools in Bradford: pay, rents, Ofsted and top employers
75 schools within 3 miles: 50 primary, 12 other, 10 secondary, 2 SEND, 1 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).