Teacher of Maths
Cockburn School · Leeds · 2.7 miles from Upper Green
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Cockburn School · Leeds · 2.7 miles from Upper Green
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Carlinghow Academy · Batley · 2.9 miles from Upper Green
MPS
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Elliott Hudson College · Leeds · 2.8 miles from Upper Green
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Orchard Primary Academy · Dewsbury · 2.5 miles from Upper Green
MPS/UPS
Full time · Fixed term
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Stephen Longfellow Academy · Leeds · 3.0 miles from Upper Green
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cockburn Laurence Calvert Academy · Leeds · 2.5 miles from Upper Green
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS - UPS + SEN1
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Thorpe Primary School · Wakefield · 2.3 miles from Upper Green
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Upper Green schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 57 | typically £43,452–£43,452, median £43,452 (7 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 14 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 5 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026