Midday Assistant
Whiston Willis Primary Academy · Prescot · 2.7 miles from Upton Rocks
£5,066 a year
Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 jobs found
Whiston Willis Primary Academy · Prescot · 2.7 miles from Upton Rocks
£5,066 a year
Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wade Deacon High School · Widnes · 0.9 miles from Upton Rocks
£31,379–£33,137 a year
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Riverside College Halton · Widnes · 1.6 miles from Upton Rocks
£32,769–£48,084 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Willow Tree Primary School · St Helens · 3.0 miles from Upton Rocks
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rainhill High School · Prescot · 1.6 miles from Upton Rocks
£26,427–£26,847 FTE
Part time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rainhill High School · Prescot · 1.6 miles from Upton Rocks
£33,119–£34,811 a year
Full time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Riverside College Halton · Widnes · 1.6 miles from Upton Rocks
£35,733–£37,902 a year
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Riverside College Halton · Widnes · 1.6 miles from Upton Rocks
£32,769–£48,084 a year
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rainhill High School · Prescot · 1.6 miles from Upton Rocks
£70,275–£81,457 a year
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Michael with St Thomas CE Primary School · Widnes · 1.6 miles from Upton Rocks
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£13.45 an hour
Part time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sutton Manor Community Primary School · St Helens · 2.1 miles from Upton Rocks
Pay not stated
27.5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 15 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 School jobs in Upton Rocks.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 4 · in October 2026: 8 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Halton).
Working in schools in Halton: pay, rents, Ofsted and top employers
49 schools within 3 miles: 32 primary, 7 other, 5 secondary, 4 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).