Lead Learning Assistants
Woodfield School · London · 4.5 miles from Acton
£29,436–£32,070 FTE
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
13 jobs found
Woodfield School · London · 4.5 miles from Acton
£29,436–£32,070 FTE
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Colville Primary School · London · 2.9 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Colville Primary School · London · 2.9 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lowther Primary School · London · 2.1 miles from Acton
£27,000–£32,000 a year
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£4,642–£4,708 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hobbayne Primary School · London · 3.0 miles from Acton
£49,197–£60,714 FTE
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Stephen's CofE Primary School · London · 1.8 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Preston Manor School · Wembley · 4.1 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Acton Gardens Primary School · London · 0.4 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£33,841–£34,745 a year
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,332–£36,998 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ark Soane Academy · London · 0.3 miles from Acton
£41,328–£65,000 a year
Part time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Faith's CofE Primary School · London · 4.9 miles from Acton
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
13 School jobs in Acton.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 2 · in October 2026: 50 (of today's live vacancies within 5 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Ealing).
549 schools within 5 miles: 272 primary, 169 other, 69 secondary, 32 SEND, 5 college, 2 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).