Head Teacher
Syresham St James CofE Primary School and Nursery · Brackley · 5.5 miles from Akeley
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Syresham St James CofE Primary School and Nursery · Brackley · 5.5 miles from Akeley
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£13,166–£18,141 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Greens Norton Church of England Primary School · Towcester · 8.0 miles from Akeley
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Woodlands School · Milton Keynes · 6.7 miles from Akeley
Salary MPS/UPS + Plus 2 point SEN allowance
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Akeley schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Religious Studies Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Key Stage 1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026