Teacher of Humanities
Goresbrook School · Dagenham · 4.0 miles from Aldborough Hatch
£43,680–£54,600 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
Goresbrook School · Dagenham · 4.0 miles from Aldborough Hatch
£43,680–£54,600 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wells Park School · Chigwell · 2.0 miles from Aldborough Hatch
£34,398 FTE
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Concordia Academy · Romford · 3.5 miles from Aldborough Hatch
£39,196–£52,241 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Sydney Russell School · Dagenham · 3.0 miles from Aldborough Hatch
£41,729–£64,684 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£41,729 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ark Isaac Newton Academy · Ilford · 1.7 miles from Aldborough Hatch
£38,805–£58,404 a year
Full time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ark Isaac Newton Academy · Ilford · 1.7 miles from Aldborough Hatch
£38,805–£58,404 a year
Full time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Aidan's Catholic Primary Academy · Ilford · 1.4 miles from Aldborough Hatch
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Aldborough Hatch schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 50 | typically £44,720–£48,658, median £46,839 (13 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| EYFS Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Humanities Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| French Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026