Foundation Studies/SEND Teacher (T273)
Riverside College Halton · Widnes · 11 mi away
£32,769–£48,084 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
13 jobs found
Riverside College Halton · Widnes · 11 mi away
£32,769–£48,084 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rainhill High School · Prescot · 12 mi away
£26,427–£26,847 FTE
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Birkenhead Park School · Birkenhead · 6.4 mi away
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£7,209 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kelsall Primary and Nursery School · Tarporley · 13 mi away
£26,847–£29,071 FTE
Part time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,683 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Michael with St Thomas CE Primary School · Widnes · 9.5 mi away
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,910 a year (actual)(£25,614 FTE)
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Whitby High School · Ellesmere Port · 4.1 mi away
£21,917–£24,255 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Whitby High School · Ellesmere Port · 4.1 mi away
£20,351–£22,522 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Irby Primary School · Wirral · 6.4 mi away
£25,989 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
13 School jobs in Bebington.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 10 · in October 2026: 51 (of today's live vacancies within 15 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Liverpool).
768 schools within 15 miles: 461 primary, 92 secondary, 84 other, 62 SEND, 60 other, 6 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).