MPS/UPS
Full time · Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS/UPS
Full time · Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPR/UPR, ECTs are also welcome to apply
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Henley-on-Thames · Henley-on-Thames · 2.5 miles from Bix
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069 FTE
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Furze Platt Senior School · Maidenhead · 9.1 miles from Bix
MPS/UPS/Level plus London Fringe Allowance
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Fringe
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Westwood Farm Infant School · Reading · 7.3 miles from Bix
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Bix schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 16 | typically £43,444–£43,452, median £43,452 (5 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Economics Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026