Class Teacher - Lower KS2
Woodcote Primary School · Coulsdon · 6.6 miles from Bletchingley
£43,403–£52,241 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Woodcote Primary School · Coulsdon · 6.6 miles from Bletchingley
£43,403–£52,241 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Bede's School · Redhill · 3.6 miles from Bletchingley
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Addington Valley Academy · Croydon · 8.8 miles from Bletchingley
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£38,805–£58,404 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Charles Darwin School · Westerham · 8.0 miles from Bletchingley
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Unified Academy · Dorking · 9.9 miles from Bletchingley
£34,398–£46,839 FTE
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Avenue Primary Academy · Sutton · 8.8 miles from Bletchingley
£39,196–£52,241 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Bletchingley schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 9 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| RE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £35,602–£48,479 main pay range (London fringe) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026