Teacher of English
Eden Boys' Leadership Academy, Bradford · Bradford · 2.3 miles from Bowling
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Eden Boys' Leadership Academy, Bradford · Bradford · 2.3 miles from Bowling
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS / UPS
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Carlton Bolling · Bradford · 1.1 miles from Bowling
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Eden Boys' Leadership Academy, Bradford · Bradford · 2.3 miles from Bowling
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tong Leadership Academy · Bradford · 1.8 miles from Bowling
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Bowling schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 35 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026