Assistant Educational Psychologist (SEMH and inclusion)
High Hazels Junior School · Sheffield · 2.2 miles from Catcliffe
£30,000–£34,000 FTE
Full time · Permanent
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
12 jobs found
High Hazels Junior School · Sheffield · 2.2 miles from Catcliffe
£30,000–£34,000 FTE
Full time · Permanent
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
£20,946–£22,319 a year (actual)(£27,742–£29,541 FTE)
Full time · Permanent
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oasis Academy Don Valley · Sheffield · 2.8 miles from Catcliffe
MPS/UPS + TLR2
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oasis Academy Don Valley · Sheffield · 2.8 miles from Catcliffe
SCP 17-23
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oasis Academy Don Valley · Sheffield · 2.8 miles from Catcliffe
Apprentice Wage
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Aston Academy · Sheffield · 2.2 miles from Catcliffe
£26,340–£26,472 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£26,427–£26,847 a year
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Aston Academy · Sheffield · 2.2 miles from Catcliffe
£23,199–£23,315 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£26,427–£26,847 a year
Full time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Broom Valley Community School · Rotherham · 2.2 miles from Catcliffe
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Aston Academy · Sheffield · 2.2 miles from Catcliffe
£27,868–£29,931 a year (actual)(£32,061–£34,434 FTE)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 School jobs in Catcliffe.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 2 · in October 2026: 15 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Rotherham).
53 schools within 3 miles: 36 primary, 9 secondary, 6 other, 1 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).