Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary · Fixed term - Aug 27
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary · Fixed term - Aug 27
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
TBC
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Archdale School · Sheffield · 9.5 miles from Clowne
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,527 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Queen Elizabeth's Academy · Mansfield · 8.4 miles from Clowne
£36,041–£52,834 FTE
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sparken Hill Academy · Worksop · 6.0 miles from Clowne
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Philip Neri With St Bede Catholic Voluntary Academy · Mansfield · 8.8 miles from Clowne
£13,166–£18,140 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Clowne schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 11 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026