ECT - Teacher of Maths
Notley High School and Braintree Sixth Form · Braintree · 5.9 miles from Coggeshall
Main Pay Range
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Notley High School and Braintree Sixth Form · Braintree · 5.9 miles from Coggeshall
Main Pay Range
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Witham Oaks Academy · Witham · 5.5 miles from Coggeshall
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Notley High School and Braintree Sixth Form · Braintree · 5.9 miles from Coggeshall
Main Pay Range
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lift New Rickstones · Witham · 4.5 miles from Coggeshall
£32,916–£45,352 a year
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Richard de Clare Community Academy · Halstead · 5.2 miles from Coggeshall
£34,068–£46,937 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,068 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kingswode Hoe School · Colchester · 8.3 miles from Coggeshall
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Coggeshall schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Year 5 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026