Year 3 Class Teacher
St Nicolas Church of England Primary School, Abingdon · Abingdon · 2.3 miles from Cothill
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Nicolas Church of England Primary School, Abingdon · Abingdon · 2.3 miles from Cothill
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Drayton Community Primary School · Abingdon · 3.3 miles from Cothill
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Part time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Didcot Girls' School · Didcot · 6.8 miles from Cothill
MPS / UPS
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sutton Courtenay Church of England Primary School · Abingdon · 4.8 miles from Cothill
£15,331–£21,123 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 4 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Cothill schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 9 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026