Foundation Studies/SEND Teacher (T273)
Riverside College Halton · Widnes · 7.1 miles from Elton
£32,769–£48,084 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Riverside College Halton · Widnes · 7.1 miles from Elton
£32,769–£48,084 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Julie's Catholic High School · Liverpool · 7.2 miles from Elton
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Christleton High School · Chester · 6.3 miles from Elton
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Ann's Church of England Primary School · Prescot · 10.0 miles from Elton
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Hilda's Church of England High School · Liverpool · 9.5 miles from Elton
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Halewood Church of England Primary Academy · Liverpool · 6.6 miles from Elton
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Delamere CofE Primary Academy · Tarporley · 7.3 miles from Elton
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Elton schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| History Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026