HLTA
Wildridings Primary School · Bracknell · 8.9 mi away
£31,015–£33,119 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
Wildridings Primary School · Bracknell · 8.9 mi away
£31,015–£33,119 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Margaret Clitherow Catholic Primary School, Bracknell · Bracknell · 7.8 mi away
£29,542 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Wavell School · Farnborough · 4.6 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,170 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Coombes Church of England Primary School · Reading · 7.5 mi away
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Main pay range/upper pay range depending on skills and ex…
Full time · Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Holt School · Wokingham · 8.6 mi away
Main pay range/upper pay range available depending on ski…
Full time · Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay scale TLR 1b
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£79,518–£87,036 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tower Hill Primary School · Farnborough · 3.7 mi away
MPR/UPR with TLR2a
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
KGA MPR/UPR (inc Fringe)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£15.56 an hour
Full time · Part time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in Elvetham Heath.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 7 · in October 2026: 30 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Hampshire).
260 schools within 10 miles: 177 primary, 37 other, 29 secondary, 15 SEND, 1 sixth form, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).