£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 jobs found
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Manor Community Academy · Hartlepool · 2.5 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Manor Community Academy · Hartlepool · 2.5 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hope Wood Academy · Durham · 7.4 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
River Tees Primary Academy · Middlesbrough · 9.3 mi away
£28,271–£29,705 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
River Tees Primary Academy · Middlesbrough · 9.3 mi away
£24,036–£25,235 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£31,000–£41,000 a year
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
East Durham College · Peterlee · 5.9 mi away
£81,589 a year
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£12,107–£12,297 a year (actual)(£25,614–£26,016 FTE)
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
English Martyrs Catholic School and Sixth Form College · Hartlepool · 2.4 mi away
£30,731–£34,025 a year (actual)(£35,571–£38,511 FTE)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Macmillan Academy · Middlesbrough · 8.3 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Alphonsus' Catholic Primary School · Middlesbrough · 8.7 mi away
£25,989–£28,142 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
12 School jobs in Elwick.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 1 · in October 2026: 31 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Stockton-on-Tees).
209 schools within 10 miles: 141 primary, 26 secondary, 24 other, 13 SEND, 5 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).