Class Teacher (0.5 FTE)
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 2.9 miles from Farnley
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 2.9 miles from Farnley
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Luminate Education Group · Leeds · 2.5 miles from Farnley
£35,912 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 2.0 miles from Farnley
£34,069 FTE
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Christ The King Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 1.4 miles from Farnley
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£31,650–£43,607 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
New Bewerley Community School · Leeds · 2.9 miles from Farnley
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Farnley schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 41 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 12 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Alternative Provision Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026