Classroom Teacher
All Saints Interchurch Academy · March · 5.4 miles from Friday Bridge
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
All Saints Interchurch Academy · March · 5.4 miles from Friday Bridge
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tilney St Lawrence Community Primary School · King's Lynn · 7.2 miles from Friday Bridge
MPS / UPS
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Leverington Primary Academy · Wisbech · 4.1 miles from Friday Bridge
£43,529–£49,134 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Downham Market Academy · Downham Market · 9.4 miles from Friday Bridge
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tilney All Saints CofE Primary School · King's Lynn · 9.9 miles from Friday Bridge
Mainscale
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
West Walton Community Primary School · Wisbech · 5.2 miles from Friday Bridge
MPS / UPS
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Meadowgate Academy · Wisbech · 2.5 miles from Friday Bridge
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£43,529–£49,134 FTE
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Burrowmoor Primary Academy · March · 6.2 miles from Friday Bridge
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Friday Bridge schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 9 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Design and Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026