Temporary (maternity leave cover) Full Time Class Teacher
Fulbourn Primary School · Cambridge · 0.2 miles from Fulbourn
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Fulbourn Primary School · Cambridge · 0.2 miles from Fulbourn
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Meridian Primary School · Cambridge · 8.1 miles from Fulbourn
£54,927–£63,688 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Netherhall School · Cambridge · 2.3 miles from Fulbourn
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
National Teacher Main/Upper Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Impington Village College · Cambridge · 6.2 miles from Fulbourn
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
University of Cambridge Primary School · Cambridge · 6.0 miles from Fulbourn
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hardwick and Cambourne Community Primary School · Cambridge · 9.0 miles from Fulbourn
MPS
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Babraham CofE (VC) Primary School · Cambridge · 3.7 miles from Fulbourn
Mainscale
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Histon and Impington Park Primary School · Cambridge · 6.9 miles from Fulbourn
National Teacher Main Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Fulbourn schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 9 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026