£39,196–£58,120 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£39,196–£58,120 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oasis School 21 · Stratford · 6.2 miles from Greenwich
M1-M6, Inner London
Full time · Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Belmont Academy · Erith · 1.8 miles from Greenwich
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Shacklewell Primary School · London · 9.4 miles from Greenwich
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Harris Academy Chafford Hundred · Grays · 8.0 miles from Greenwich
£35,898–£48,339 a year
Part time · Temporary
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£40,317–£62,496 a year
Part time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Aidan's Catholic Primary Academy · Ilford · 6.3 miles from Greenwich
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bobby Moore Academy · London · 6.7 miles from Greenwich
£34.56 an hour
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Complete Works · London · 8.2 miles from Greenwich
£30,000 a year
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 month ago
9 Teaching jobs in Greenwich schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 72 | typically £44,965–£51,407, median £46,839 (15 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Cover Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Drama Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| German Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026