Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 jobs found
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£31,709–£34,758 a year (actual)(£34,273–£37,569 FTE)
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£26,427–£27,274 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Cams Hill School · Fareham · 6.6 mi away
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Victory Primary School · Portsmouth · 5.8 mi away
£53,585–£57,698 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Wymering School · Portsmouth · 5.7 mi away
£26,427–£27,274 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Castle View Academy · Portsmouth · 5.8 mi away
£36,400–£38,480 FTE
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£30,762–£34,889 a year (actual)(£33,119–£37,562 FTE)
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Castle View Academy · Portsmouth · 5.8 mi away
£12.81 an hour
Full time · Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 School jobs in Hambledon (Winchester).
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 3 · in October 2026: 34 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Hampshire).
239 schools within 10 miles: 166 primary, 32 secondary, 24 other, 13 SEND, 3 college, 1 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).