Class Teacher (Maternity Cover)
Ark Dickens Primary Academy · Portsmouth · 8.6 miles from Hambrook and Nutbourne
£33,739–£53,094 a year
Full time · Fixed term
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 jobs found
Ark Dickens Primary Academy · Portsmouth · 8.6 miles from Hambrook and Nutbourne
£33,739–£53,094 a year
Full time · Fixed term
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Cowplain School · Waterlooville · 6.6 miles from Hambrook and Nutbourne
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Springfield School · Portsmouth · 6.7 miles from Hambrook and Nutbourne
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Castle View Academy · Portsmouth · 9.3 miles from Hambrook and Nutbourne
£36,400–£38,480 FTE
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ark Ayrton Primary Academy · Portsmouth · 8.8 miles from Hambrook and Nutbourne
£20,243–£25,903 a year (actual)(£33,739–£43,173 FTE)
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Harbour School · Portsmouth · 8.7 miles from Hambrook and Nutbourne
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Hambrook and Nutbourne schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026