Head Teacher
Beardall Fields Primary and Nursery School · Nottingham · 0.9 miles from Hazelgrove
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
5 jobs found
Beardall Fields Primary and Nursery School · Nottingham · 0.9 miles from Hazelgrove
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hawthorne Primary and Nursery School · Nottingham · 1 mile from Hazelgrove
£34,068–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Our Lady of Perpetual Succour Catholic Primary School · Nottingham · 2.3 miles from Hazelgrove
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Holgate Academy · Nottingham · 1.1 miles from Hazelgrove
£36,041–£52,834 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Holgate Academy · Nottingham · 1.1 miles from Hazelgrove
£36,041–£52,834 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
5 Teaching jobs in Hazelgrove schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 22 | typically £39,134–£41,982, median £40,505 (8 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026