Head of Year
Wellfield Academy · Leyland · 5.4 mi away
£25,878–£29,484 a year (actual)(£29,071–£33,119 FTE)
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 jobs found
Wellfield Academy · Leyland · 5.4 mi away
£25,878–£29,484 a year (actual)(£29,071–£33,119 FTE)
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£25,874 a year (actual)(£29,071–£33,119 FTE)
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Newfield School · Blackburn · 9.5 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Outwood Academy Hindley · Wigan · 7.4 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Firwood High School · Bolton · 9.8 mi away
£22,989–£24,893 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tonge Moor Primary Academy · Bolton · 9.1 mi away
£12.76 an hour
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,678–£37,900 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£58,569–£64,690 a year
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Our Lady and St John RC High School, a Voluntary Academy · Blackburn · 9.9 mi away
£24,479–£26,078 a year (actual)(£26,427–£28,153 FTE)
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Canon Slade School · Bolton · 8.8 mi away
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£63,688–£86,796 FTE
Full time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Darwen Aldridge Community Academy · Darwen · 7.5 mi away
MPS 1-6
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Eden School · Blackburn · 7.7 mi away
£25,568–£29,128 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 School jobs in Heath Charnock.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 2 · in October 2026: 39 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Lancashire).
496 schools within 10 miles: 333 primary, 63 secondary, 47 other, 44 SEND, 8 college, 1 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).