Nursery Class Teacher
Chase Bridge Primary School · Twickenham · 1.6 miles from Heath, Hounslow
£37,870–£49,978 FTE
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Chase Bridge Primary School · Twickenham · 1.6 miles from Heath, Hounslow
£37,870–£49,978 FTE
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Matthew Arnold School · Staines-upon-Thames · 5.0 miles from Heath, Hounslow
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Matthew Arnold School · Staines-upon-Thames · 5.0 miles from Heath, Hounslow
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Reach Academy Feltham · Feltham · 1.5 miles from Heath, Hounslow
£40,317–£57,819 FTE
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Gumley House RC Convent School, FCJ · Isleworth · 2.4 miles from Heath, Hounslow
MPS/UPS + OLA
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wood End Park Academy · Hayes · 4.8 miles from Heath, Hounslow
£13,394–£28,077 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Heath, Hounslow schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 44 | typically £44,965–£68,943, median £49,068 (6 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 15 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 5 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Intervention Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| History Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Textiles Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026