Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 jobs found
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,004 a year (actual)(£25,614 FTE)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Woodloes Primary School · Warwick · 2.6 miles from Heathcote
£19,741 a year (actual)(£26,847–£29,071 FTE)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 1.4 miles from Heathcote
£25,290–£26,081 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 1.4 miles from Heathcote
£34,782 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 1.4 miles from Heathcote
£35,711 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 1.4 miles from Heathcote
£27,841–£41,299 a year
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Warwickshire College Group · Royal Leamington Spa · 1.4 miles from Heathcote
£27,841–£41,299 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Trinity Catholic School · Leamington Spa · 2.0 miles from Heathcote
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Trinity Catholic School · Leamington Spa · 2.0 miles from Heathcote
£16,184 a year (actual)
20 hours per week · term time only
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Trinity Catholic School · Leamington Spa · 2.0 miles from Heathcote
£20,514–£21,865 a year (actual)
32.5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 live Permanent School Jobs in Heathcote are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 1 · in October 2026: 15 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Warwickshire).
44 schools within 3 miles: 27 primary, 12 other, 3 secondary, 1 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).