Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Patrick's Roman Catholic Primary School · Rochdale · 10.0 miles from Heptonstall
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Valley Leadership Academy · Bacup · 9.6 miles from Heptonstall
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Allerton Academy · Bradford · 9.4 miles from Heptonstall
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Vale College · Nelson · 9.7 miles from Heptonstall
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lightcliffe Academy · Halifax · 9.7 miles from Heptonstall
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wardle Academy · Rochdale · 8.6 miles from Heptonstall
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Heptonstall schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 9 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computing Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Physical Education Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Food Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026