£28,598–£31,022 Annually (FTE) Grade F (Point 12 – 17), Actual Salary £7,220.70 – £7,832.74 per annum · Part time
150 jobs found
Active filters
150jobs in England
- Closes 2 November
£20,846 Annually (Actual) H4 · Part time
Closes 12 October£29,542–£32,046 Annually (FTE) Points 12-17 (FTE £29,542–£32,046 per annum) · Part time
Closes 18 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 8 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 1 November£20,035–£20,405 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 8 October£22,906.43–£24,428.75 Annually (Actual) SCP 9–12 (£28,153–£30,024 FTE) · Full time
Closes 8 October£18,337 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 14 October£21,670–£22,456 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 8 OctoberGLF Specialist Actual Salary: £23,426.64 · Full time
Closes 11 October£33,119–£35,570 Annually (FTE) HLTA–NJC 19-23 / Breakfast Club Lead NJC 4-5 · Part time
Closes 11 October£22,445–£24,320 Annually (Actual) Salary shown above is pro rata, based on an Full Time Equivalent of £27,709 to £30,023 (Grade F, Scale Points 08-13) · Part time
Closes 11 October£25,828 Annually (FTE) FTE £34,448. Working weeks 39. Paid for 44.45 Weeks · Full time
Closes 12 October£32,061–£34,434 Annually (FTE) Term Time · Part time
Closes 12 October£35,570–£43,149 Annually (Actual) Actual pro rata salary is £31,448–£38,149 · Part time
Closes 13 October£28,938–£31,277 Annually (Actual) OAT Grade 6, SCP 20-25 (£32597–£36363 FTE) Actual salary based on working term time only + training days · Full time
Closes 12 October£23,332.11–£25,264.94 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Closes 7 OctoberSalary not disclosed · Part time
Closes 9 October£28,861 Annually (FTE) · Part time
Closes 31 October12 £29,542 per annum FTE (actual salary £25,382 per annum) · Full time
Closes 7 October£27,709–£30,023 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 30 NovemberFTE £28,697- £31,573 · Part time
Closes 8 October£23,487 Annually (Actual) · Part time
Closes 7 October£22,774 Annually (Actual) Sandwell Grade E Pt 20 · Part time
Closes 10 October