Temporary Teacher of Computing
Kirkby High School · Liverpool · 7.6 miles from Hightown
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kirkby High School · Liverpool · 7.6 miles from Hightown
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Croxteth Academy · Liverpool · 8.1 miles from Hightown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Croxteth Academy · Liverpool · 8.1 miles from Hightown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
King's Leadership Academy Wavertree · Liverpool · 9.9 miles from Hightown
£34,069–£52,853 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Edmund's and St Thomas' Catholic Primary School · Liverpool · 3.4 miles from Hightown
£32,900–£45,400 FTE
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
6 Teaching jobs in Hightown schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computing Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026