Pay not stated
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
Pay not stated
Full time · Permanent
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,683 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,373–£31,378 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Hilda's Church of England High School · Liverpool · 6.6 mi away
£39,481–£42,123 a year
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,853 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Hilda's Church of England High School · Liverpool · 6.6 mi away
£39,481–£42,123 a year
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£24,132 a year (actual)(£28,598–£31,022 FTE)
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
King's Leadership Phoenix Academy · Liverpool · 7.8 mi away
£20,421–£20,745 a year (actual)(£25,583–£25,989 FTE)
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
King's Leadership Phoenix Academy · Liverpool · 7.8 mi away
£26,612–£28,436 a year (actual)(£33,699 FTE)
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Whitby High School · Ellesmere Port · 3.7 mi away
£21,917–£24,255 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 29 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Whitby High School · Ellesmere Port · 3.7 mi away
£20,351–£22,522 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time
Posted 29 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in Hooton.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 4 · in October 2026: 30 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Liverpool).
438 schools within 10 miles: 259 primary, 57 secondary, 44 other, 37 other, 36 SEND, 3 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).