Teacher
Riverside School · Orpington · 1.3 miles from Kevingtown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Riverside School · Orpington · 1.3 miles from Kevingtown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bromley Beacon Academy · Orpington · 1.3 miles from Kevingtown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bromley Beacon Academy · Orpington · 1.3 miles from Kevingtown
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Gravel Hill Primary School · Bexleyheath · 4.8 miles from Kevingtown
£39,196–£52,241 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Days Lane Primary School · Sidcup · 4.3 miles from Kevingtown
£37,870–£50,474 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School · Sidcup · 3.5 miles from Kevingtown
£39,196–£58,120 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Days Lane Primary School · Sidcup · 4.3 miles from Kevingtown
£37,870–£50,474 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oakfield Primary Academy · Dartford · 4.8 miles from Kevingtown
£34,398–£46,839 a year
Full time
Posted 5 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Kevingtown schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 37 | typically £37,505–£47,073, median £45,719 (8 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 12 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| EYFS Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026