Classroom Teacher - Westminster Primary Academy
Westminster Primary Academy · Blackpool · 8.2 miles from Kirkham
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Westminster Primary Academy · Blackpool · 8.2 miles from Kirkham
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Churchtown Primary School · Southport · 9.2 miles from Kirkham
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Millfield Science & Performing Arts College · Thornton-Cleveleys · 8.1 miles from Kirkham
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Layton Primary School · Blackpool · 7.5 miles from Kirkham
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Highfield Leadership Academy · Blackpool · 6.6 miles from Kirkham
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Thornton Cleveleys · Thornton-Cleveleys · 9.0 miles from Kirkham
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Anchorsholme Primary Academy · Thornton-Cleveleys · 9.0 miles from Kirkham
£19,750–£30,629 a year
Full time
Posted 3 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Kirkham schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Food Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Reception Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026